'
Blog Archives
Events - Chisholm Trail Winery

blog

Yes! TWO New Releases!

Viognier -Dry White. Clean and crisp on the palate but with a vanilla cream center and hints of honey dew melon on the finish.

Dry Rose`
- Dry Rose` Blend - Texas. Rose-garden aroma. Balanced taste of creamy cherry and pomegranate. Finishes with a hint of cocoa.






 
April 24, 2017
* Reservations are required for Wine Club events *

Sat. Jan. 14 -- Jazz in January - Kimberly Krohn performs from 1 - 4pm. Pizza and wine tasting available - event open to the public

Fri - Sun. Jan. 27 - 29 -- pizza kitchen closed, tasting room open

Sun. Feb 12 -- Live Gospel music by Alex Harvey from noon - 3pm, free admision to the music, open to the public. Pizza kitchen open noon - 4pm or until the fresh dough runs out.

Fri. Feb 17 -- Paula visiting Unwind Texas Style in Copperas Cove for tastings and bottle signing from 6pm - 8pm

Presidents' Day, Monday Feb 20th -- Pizza Kitchen open noon - 3pm, tasting room open noon - 5pm

Fri - Sun -- Mar 3 - 5 & Mar 10 - 12 - pizza kitchen closed, tasting room open

Sat. Mar 18 -- Spring Fling! Live music from 1-4 pm performed by The Raggity Cats playing hits of the 1950s. Free admission and open to the public. Pizza and wine tasting available.

Sat. & Sun. Mar 25 & 26 -- Paula at the 10th Annual Texas Wine & Rogue Art Fest in Salado, TX.

Fri - Sun. March 24 - 26 -- Tasting room and pizza kitchen open normal schedule

Thursday, March 30 - Paula at the Wimberly Wine Walk inside the Taste Buds shop from 5-8pm

Fri - Sun. April 7 - 9 -- Pizza kitchen closed, tasting room open

Fri & Sat. April 14 & 15 -- Pizza kitchen & tasting room open

Easter Sunday, April 16 -- Tasting room & pizza kitchen CLOSED

Sunday,  April 30th is a big day!
Wine Cruise Seminar from10:30am - noon, reservations required.
Book signing by John Aceti from noon - 3pm
Open-Mic event hosted by Kimberly Krohn from Pat O'Brien's in New Orleans. Join us to demonstrate your music & vocals from 1pm - 4pm. Free admission. Wine and pizza available.

May 5 - 7 - Pizza kitchen closed, tasting room open

Sat. May 27 - Memorial Day Celebration - open to the public

Sat. June 10 - Chisholm Trail Winery's Anniversary Party - open to the public

Sun. Aug 13 - *Wine Club Grape Stomp and Pig Roast*

Sat. Sept 2 - Grape Stomp - open to the public

Sat. Oct 21 - Fall Fun - open to the public

Sun. Nov 19 - *Wine Club Paella Party*